FIND MORE >  

The Cabinet Office Directory


Cabinet Office

Name Title Ext. Email
William Francis Assistant Cabinet Secretary – Policy 4052 wgfrancis@gov.bm
Rosemary Tyrrell Assistant Cabinet Secretary – Committees 6415+2851 rtyrrell@gov.bm
Judy Benevides Executive Aide to the Premier 1563 jmbenevides@gov.bm
Charmaine Burgess Press Secretary 1298 chaburgess@gov.bm
Rochelle Butterfield Administrative Assistant 3384 rtrott@gov.bm
Beunice Crockwell Secretary/Receptionist 1310 bcrockwell@gov.bm
Rogerlene Hart Administrative Assistant 1564 rhart@gov.bm
Carol Hayward Administrative Officer 1564 rhart@gov.bm
Carol Hayward Administrative Officer 1301 cbhayward@gov.bm
Dale Jackson Chief of Staff 3449 djackson@gov.bm
Deborah Pitt Protocol Officer 1296 dmpitt@gov.bm
Carlton Tyrell Assistant Protocol Officer 1069 cltyrell@gov.bm
Lisa Barrow-Boisson Health & Safety Officer 6415+2853 lmbboisson@gov.bm
Gabriela Richardson Financial Controller 6415+2847 grichard@gov.bm
Verna-Lee Ramsay Administrative Officer 1295 vramsay@gov.bm
Alberta Dyer-Tucker Policy Analyst – CPU 4208 adyertucker@gov.bm
Kimberley McKeown Policy Analyst – CPU 1068 krmckeown@gov.bm
Marisa Sharpe Policy Analyst – CPU 1062 mcsharpe@gov.bm

London Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Kimberley Durrant Consultant/Director 1614 kdurrant@gov.bm
Christopher Joell-Deshields Consultant/Assistant Director 1642 cjoelldeshields@gov.bm
Ravi Pachai Consultant 1645 rjpachai@gov.bm
Devaune Ratteray Consultant 1644 dratteray@gov.bm

Washington DC Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Beverle Lottimore Director 3327 balottimore@gov.bm
Vekeisha Rhoden Consultant/Receptionist 3326 vnrhoden@gov.bm

Contact Cabinet

General Enquiries 
T. 441-292-5501 
T. 441-292-5151 
F. 441-292-8397

Physical Address 
The Cabinet Building 
105 Front Street 
Hamilton, HM 12 
Bermuda

 

The Cabinet Office Survey